To My mother, she taught me how to crawl, taught me how to walk, taught me how to talk, taught me how to eat. She fed me, she help me, she encouraged me to do the things i never try.  and with me to through the challenges. she always besides me. She taught me many things. To my teacher, she is kind, and always said "you have to do it on yourself, and then you will through this task." she taught Chinese, and somedays after i love Chinese, and i start hardworking, then get great score. she taught me how to study, how can study better, she encouraged me to read more books, and now  i read a lot of books. To Mr. Ward, he taught me English, and he is a great teacher, he is funny, and always says you have long way to go. and he let me know english is very interesting, and it's not boring. he let us read many books, and we knew many new things ad



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Wayne Wang edited this website.