7.30

7/30/2013

0 Comments

 
Today is 7.30. the second day i be in China. but i still haven't overcome jet lag. According to i can't felt sleepy in the late at night. or i will feel sleep in the noon. that's really torment both my body and mental. today my mother decided  to send me to my hometown. and to visit my grand grandmother. because she is close to die. and she probably can not live pass this year.  and i also have to meet my grand mother. after mother ask for my opinion i said OK. no problem. then i will leave for my hometown in the day after tomorrow. and the rest of my time i spend with my sister, her english name is Annie. and she is lovely, and funny. she is clever, because if you told she to do some easy things or say some easy word, she can understand. and in the same age, my brother even cannot talk... and my sister can say like mom, brother... she is so lovely, and lovely. i like her.
her is my sister, and i will take care of her, to treat her kindly.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Wayne Wang edited this website.