today, i got up early because i have to go to my hometown-----------Wenzhou. and i took a train to there. i bring two sets of clothes. and my computer, and nothing, i was not alone, my grandmother and grandfather were with me. and we take a train in 10:00, and i get up at 8:00, but i still have a busy morning, first i eat my breakfast ,then we went to bring my grandparents. then my mom drove but there's traffic jam, and my mom don't know the street, so we go back to the home, the we take a taxi. and taxi driver also say it has traffic jam, and you will spend more than one hours to get there, the we went to the subway station, and we take a train to the train station.
then we didn't late, that's amazing! then we get in to the train. and it's a sleeping berth, and then we get in to, during the 4 hours tour, we reach the hometown, then i went to my grandmother's home, and stay at there whole afternoon. then for the dinner i went to my aunt's home, and have a very delicious dinner.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Wayne Wang edited this website.