Today is 8.05, and i will try the LOL for the first time. 
OK=========The game begin.....
at first i was born in a base, and my cousin teach me how to play.(PS: he is an ace) then i buy a sword and two blood medicines. then i decide i am go to the below street, and my brother teach me, that i have to be patient, and i have to have a thing called fight consciousness. that means that i have to know how much blood i can attack per times. and do something like DI, Gank, and use your skills to kill solider, or catch some chance that you can kill the enemy, like fist you use Q, then W and then E then R, and an enemy probably dead. and like AP,AD, AP means you are use magic to kill people, AD means you use ATK to kill people. and then our team is closing to dead, and i probably want to surrender, but my cousin helps me, just one minutes he let my hero legendary. it's craz  



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Wayne Wang edited this website.